A Tribute – more than words – Jeff Pulver @hugs.com

Quick thanks to my special father Martin Goldsmith for making this important introduction…

To introduce Jeff Pulver is beyond words and maybe beyond twitter and for sure beyond hugs – so see for yourself!

Latest Return from Eli in teli with a present or 2, advice is golden! Came home with a present or 2 thanks to Jeff Keni Pulver amazing transformation and successful experience and friendship, beyond words to see how #guides and #relationships develop and transform. Enjoyed the latest pics of @jeffpulver and @midnightrabbi with hugs:D We can believe in ourselves and become leaders too.

Here is just one tiny example of how every day Jeff Pulver truly makes a difference!

@midnightrabbi thanks for making a difference each and every day. Thanks for being there when people need you the most. Hugs to you sir.

Jeff speaking at one of the many breakfasts he organised bringing people together and allowing us to all have great networking opportunities… 

Lets see a bit more about Jeff Pulver…

Jeff-Keni-Pulver<- (the Jeff Pulver Fan Page)Friends who are trying to better understand me are invited to read my “Pieces of Me” blog post – pulverblog.pulver.com!A Quick Jeff Pulver Biography:The thing most people know me for is…VoIP. And my passion for Internet TV and Social Media.The people I associate the most with are: Dreamers. People who also believe that “Nothing is Impossible.” People who support the Entrepreneurial spirit. People who believe in making a difference.People who have influenced my life include: An ongoing mixture of family, friends and strangers. I would never have tried to become a ham radio operator when I was 9 years old if it wasn’t for my dad and my uncle Fred. And if I didn’t pursue this hobby and get licensed at age 12 1/2, I’m pretty sure I would not be where I am today. My father had a great deal of influence on my life and while he passed away in 1998, he continues to influence me today. And my kids today are also a major influence in how I approach technology.One challenge I took on and overcame was…Fighting back when the nascent Internet Telephony Industry was under attack. I am also pretty proud of the steps that were taken which resulted in the FCC issuing what is now known as “The Pulver Order.”

My early years, before you probably got to know me were…Classic geek years. My social life was spending many hours a week on my ham radio. And being a DJ. And at night I was a software developer.

You might not know this, but…pulver.com is one of the first “dot com” companies (1994) which never changed its name. Since becoming my full-time focus in 1996, pulver.com has served the role of being an incubator for ideas and innovations.

I’m passionate about…Charity, Music, Texas Hold’em, Photography, Baseball (Mets), Disruptive Technologies and Entrepreneurship.

In the next year or two, I hope to…Get my next book written and published.

A more formal bio of mind which I try to keep up to date is available at pulver.com/jeff

Favorite Quotations A few of my own favorite sayings are: “You can outsource many things, but you can not outsource fun.”, “I take having fun…seriously”, “If you don’t ask the answer is No!”, “Being Lucky is O.K.”, “Poke is the new Ping.” just added: “Better to be flamed than ignored.”

These days I’m a “Technology Anthropologist”

I look to invest in making the dreams of early-early-stage startup ups come true. Preference is hi-tech lol

To round off as we could go on and on…

Heres just one blog which gives an insight to one small part in the kindness that has helped inspired so many of us…

Funny enough take a look t Jeff’s Favorite Music:
Led Zepplin, Arrested Development (this is another story) etc…led-zeppelin-brings-drum-kit-home-to-the-holy-land-lol!

We love Jeff Pulver and look forward to host him again in the holy land , or rather for him to host us lol…

 A few links lol of a true friend and beyond!

Enjoy someone who is truly making Unity!

You made the difference Jeff – just one of the many concerts for the youth in Israel!   Thankyou and hugs!

New inspirational post from Jeff Pulver 2013 state-of-now-conference-to-focus-on-health-fitness-wellness-and-food-also-looking-at-technology-social-and-spiritualityMidnightrabbi is really inspired by this post!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Midnightrabbi inspired aka Eli Goldsmith

Midnightrabbi inspired aka Eli Goldsmith, is originally from a well-known family, in the music biz and entertainment industry, from London, has transferred his upbringing and talents to be at the cutting edge of culture and Jewish talent hosting events for many programs. He studied in England at John Lyons School Harrow, Woodhouse College and Sussex University! Continuing his education in Israel, Talmudic Law and group council at Ohr Somayach, Kollel Aiza Birah and Kollel Boston, in Derech Hamelech and Rabbi in 6 well known programs where was named honorably the Midnightrabbi by the beloved students themselves, He has rounded off his outlook with a large breath of wisdom including the "7 habits" from Stephen Covey to become the “10 habits” practical business successful approach. Working as a Consultant in the well-known Charity these past 4 years, the Jaffa Institute and sister program the Bet Shemesh Educational Center is where he honed his talents as office management and consultancy and formed his special bond with many special people worldwide. Recently working as a Consultant and Office manager of UKA United Kashruth Authority with professionalism and Kosher Certification! And as a Counselor at Retorno the LARGEST JEWISH DRUG REHAB center in the world. Eli was excitedly consulting @Grantwatch.com, Hiko.Energy.com and Campuscasa.com as Customer Service and Sales Executive updating their Social media and @Student Services at MJI Institute. Eli Goldsmith is currently looking for new opportunities to inspire, alongside performing successfully as a Customer Service Executive at Nu Mark LLC. Please contact Eli Goldshmit who is dedicating his time to the Future of Special Education. This is the key to the root of the issue in Education in our time! Donate - https://paypal.me/eligold and email Eli - Futurespecialeducation@gmail.com ! Eli Goldsmith is currently looking for new opportunities to inspire. https://bookme.name/EliGoldsmith Eli is near Jerusalem with his wife and 6 beautiful children. Contact 972-53-317-5856 Email - umuse613@gmail.com

11 responses to “A Tribute – more than words – Jeff Pulver @hugs.com”

  1. midnightrabbi says :

    https://midnightabbi1eligoldsmith.wordpress.com/2011/06/13/special-request-for-goldsmith-family-special-mitzvah-opportunity-from-eli/
    The Jaffa Institute is also currently funding the Bar Mitzvah’s of 28 Ethiopian Immigrant children this summer at its sister organization that it founded, Bet Shemesh http://www.betshemesh-educente​r.org.il/Ethiopian.asp . A Bar Mitzvah costs$944/child and includes the ceremony… etc… Please asap help our great cause, as the summer warms up so does ur hearts…

    Jaffa InstituteThe place to donate is
    http://www.jaffainstitute.org/​online-donations-to-the-jaffa-​institute
    write in comments eli’s friends

    One example of one concert Jeff helped make happen! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tZQSEsbg8pU&feature=channel_video_title & just one more http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-d4dsQBglKU

  2. www.kanwopin.Com says :

    Wow! After all I got a webpage from where I can truly obtain useful information regarding my study and knowledge.

  3. Eusebia says :

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  4. water extraction says :

    I all the time used to study article in news papers but now as I
    am a user of net thus from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

  5. Midnightrabbi inspired aka Eli Goldsmith says :

    Reblogged this on The Guide for Husband Wifey happy! and commented:

    Old scool blog, but amazing to see how #guides and #relationships develop and transform. Check the top of post for latest pics of @jeffpulver and @midnightrabbi with hugs:D We can believe in ourselves and become leaders too.

Leave a Reply

